List of all Indian Bank branches in West Bengal: Here we are providing the district-wise Indian Bank branches list along with ifsc, micr, branche address, toll free Number and route map in West Bengal state, India.

Indian Bank branches in West Bengal

  • 24 Parganas N
  • Bankura
  • Barddhaman
  • Bardhaman
  • Birbhum
  • Coochbehar
  • Darjeeling
  • East Medinipur
  • Haora
  • Hooghly
  • Howrah
  • Hugli
  • Jalpaiguri
  • Kolkata
  • Malda
  • Murshidabad
  • Nadia
  • North 24 Parganas
  • Paschim Medinipur
  • Purba Barddhaman
  • Purba Medinipur
  • Purulia
  • South 24 Parganas
  • South Dinajpur
  • Uttar Dinajpur
  • West Medinipur

  • Indian Bank has a lorge network of branches in West Bengal. Find the list of districts in West Bengal where Indian Bank had opened it's branches.

    If you wish to check list of banks in different cities, check the bank by city at

    Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.
  • Home
  • MICR Codes
  • BSC Codes
  • Search By IFSC
  • Result
    Indian-Bank is having branches in 35 states across India.