List of All Sarva UP Gramin Bank branches in India : You can search Sarva UP Gramin Bank customer toll free number, online banking, Atm, credit cards, branch address along with IFSC Code in India

State wise Sarva UP Gramin Bank branches

  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand

  • Sarva UP Gramin Bank Customer Care
    Bank Sarva UP Gramin Bank
    Head Office C-39/5, Jagriti Vihar, Garh Road, Meerut (U.P.)
    Bank Group Regional Rural Banks
    Email ID Chairman
    Region Central Region
    Bank Toll Free Number NA
    Landline / Mobile Number
    Bank Website

    About Sarva UP Gramin Bank

    Sarva U.P.Gramin Bank was formed by amalgamation of 4 RRBs Viz ( Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank Meerut, Kisan Gramin Bank Budaun, Rani Laxmi Bai Kshetriya Gramin Bank Jhansi and Devi Patan Kshetriya Gramin Bank Gonda) with its Head Office in Meerut. Total capital of Sarva UP Gramin Bank was owned by Central Govt, Punjab National Bank and Govt of Uttar Pradesh in the ratio of 50:35:15. Sarva U.P.Gramin Bank is sponsored by Punjab National Bank. The bank is working in 17 Districts viz.Bulandshahar, Ghaziabad, Meerut, Gautam Budh Nagar, Hapur, Baghpat, Shamli, Saharanpur, Muzaffaranagar, Bijnor, Haridwar, Gonda, Balrampur, Sambhal, Budaun , Jhansi and Lalitpur with a network of 434 Branches.

    If you wish to check list of banks in different cities, check the bank by city at

    Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.
  • Home
  • MICR Codes
  • BSC Codes
  • Search By IFSC
  • Result
    Sarva-UP-Gramin-Bank is having branches in 2 states across India.